مفك للهواتف والنظارات 12 قطعة

$10.49 USD
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
قم بلصق مفك البراغي الدقيق المكون من 12 قطعة في لفة الأدوات الخاصة بك. إنه يوفر اليوم الذي يجب فيه إصلاح الشمس أو النظارات الطبية أو الهاتف أو الكاميرا على الطريق. يتضمن عشرة رؤوس لولبية صغيرة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك رؤوس Torx و Philip. إنه خفيف الوزن وألمنيوم ومضغوط.

لا تتوقع مفكًا صغيرًا ودقيقًا في لفة أدوات الدراجات النارية ، لكنني سأركب معهم فقط منذ ارتدائي روشتة نظارات. في إحدى المرات ، أثناء استراحة الركوب في جبال البرانس ، كنت أمسح نظارتي عندما لاحظت أن المسمار الذي يحتفظ بإحدى العدسات قد خرج تقريبًا من الإطار. لحسن الحظ ، كان معي أحد مفكات البراغي هذه.
 
بدونها ، لم أكن لأتمكن من تثبيتها مرة أخرى لأن البراغي صغيرة جدًا. أحمل بالفعل مجموعة إضافية من النظارات القديمة بوصفة طبية قديمة ، ولكنها مخصصة فقط لحالات الطوارئ حتى أتمكن من رؤية المكان الذي أركب فيه في طريقي إلى أخصائي العيون :-)
 
يصلح ما يصل إلى 5 رؤوس داخل مبيت مفك البراغي ، ويزن حوالي 35 جرامًا. يحتوي المقبض الموجود أعلى مفك البراغي على محمل ويدور بدون احتكاك ، مما يجعل إزالة البراغي بيد واحدة أمرًا سهلاً.

Phone & Glasses screwdriver 12 pc

$10.49 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stick this 12-piece precision screwdriver in your tool roll. It saves the day when you must fix your sun or prescription glasses, phone, or camera on the trail. It includes ten different mini screw heads, including Torx and Philip's heads. It is lightweight, aluminum, and compact.

You don't expect a tiny, precision screwdriver in a motorcycle tool roll, but I will only ride with them since I wear prescription glasses. One time, while taking a break riding in the Pyrenees, I was wiping my glasses clean when I noticed the screw retaining one of the lenses had almost come out of the frame. Luckily, I had one of these screwdrivers with me.
 
Without it, I would have never been able to screw it back in because the screws are tiny. I do carry a spare set of old glasses with an older prescription, but those are just for emergencies so I can see where I'm riding on my way to the optician :-)
 
Up to 5 heads fit inside the screwdriver housing, weighing about 35 grams. The knob on top of the screwdriver has a bearing and rotates without friction, making removing screws with one hand easy.