مفاتيح ربط مسار Asahi LIGHTOOL

€24,99EUR سعر عادي €33,99
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
يكتب: الشدات
في المخزن

هذه المجموعة المكونة من أربع قطع من مفاتيح الربط ذات النهاية المفتوحة من Asahi LIGHTOOL اليابانية عالية الجودة ضرورية لراكبي الدراجات أو المغامرة. ستوفر، في المتوسط، 30 بالمائة من الوزن. إنها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المطروق بالكروم والفاناديوم وتفي بمعايير الصناعة اليابانية (JIS).

تُعد مفاتيح الربط المفتوحة خفيفة الوزن من Asahi LIGHTOOL بديلاً رائعًا للمفكات باهظة الثمن المصنوعة من التيتانيوم Motion Pro TiProlight بجزء بسيط من السعر. إن التصميم الذكي للثقوب والتجويفات في هذه المفاتيح الفولاذية المصنوعة من الكروم والفاناديوم يقلل الوزن بشكل كبير دون المساس بقوة المفاتيح.

تعدد استخدامات الأدوات خفيفة الوزن
يبلغ التوفير في الوزن مقارنة بالمفكات الفولاذية العادية حوالي 30 بالمائة. ومع ذلك، قم بمقارنة الوزن مقابل تنوع الأدوات في Asahi LIGHTOOL مقابل مفكات Motion Pro. في هذه الحالة، يعد Asahi LIGHTOOL أفضل لأن مفاتيح الربط LIGHTOOL توفر المزيد من تنوع الأدوات بنفس الوزن تقريبًا.
 
وذلك لأن مفاتيح الربط Asahi LIGHTOOL ذات طرفين على عكس مجموعة مفاتيح الربط المصنوعة من التيتانيوم Motion Pro، والتي تغطي رأس مسمار بحجم واحد فقط. يعمل كل مفتاح ربط LIGHTOOL على رأسي مسمار بأحجام مختلفة.
 
على سبيل المثال، تتكون مجموعة Motion Pro للدراجات النارية الأوروبية من أربعة مفاتيح ربط مقاس 8 و10 و12 و13 ملم، وتزن حوالي 76 جرامًا.
 
إذا قمت بإضافة مفتاح ربط مقاس 14 ملم للدراجات النارية اليابانية إلى مجموعة الدراجات النارية Motion Pro Euro، فإن الوزن الإجمالي لخمسة مفاتيح ربط (8، 10، 12، 13، و14 ملم) يبلغ حوالي 102 جرام. 

مجموعة مفاتيح Asahi LIGHTTOOL تغطي الدراجات النارية الأوروبية واليابانية وتتضمن أربعة مفاتيح ربط (5,5 × 7، 8 × 10، 11 × 13، و12 × 14 ملم) وتزن 116 جرامًا.
 
للحصول على حوالي 15 جرامًا إضافيًا، تعمل مفكات Asahi LIGHTOOL الأربعة على ثمانية أحجام مختلفة لرؤوس البراغي بدلاً من خمسة أحجام لرؤوس Motion Pro. كما أن مفكات Asahi LIGHTOOL الأربعة أقل حجمًا أيضًا في التعبئة.
 
القياس يهم
بالتأكيد، إذا كان لديك دراجة نارية أوروبية، فسيتم استخدام أحجام مفاتيح الربط الإضافية مثل 5،5، و11، و14 ملم بشكل مقتصد، ولكنها تكون مفيدة في بعض الأحيان. على سبيل المثال، يحتاج صامولة M3 الموجودة في بعض مفاتيح إيقاف المقود التابعة لجهة خارجية إلى مفتاح ربط مقاس 5,5 مم. تأتي مسامير U-Bolts ذات كرات RAM مع صمولة مقاس 11 مم، وإذا ركبت باستخدام نظام Tubliss، فستحتاج إلى مفتاح ربط مقاس 14 مم لصمولة قفل حافة Tubliss.
 
تم تصنيع مفاتيح ربط Asahi LIGHTOOL وفقًا لأعلى المعايير، وهي مطلية بالكروم الصلب وتفي بمعايير الصناعة اليابانية (JIS). إذا كنت تفضل مجموعة مفاتيح الربط، فإننا نقدم أيضًا مجموعة من مفاتيح الربط القصيرة والفريدة من نوعها من Asahi.
 
مجموعات مفاتيح الربط

انظر الصور لمعرفة مواصفات كل مفتاح ربط.



مجموعة رولينج مافريكس النهائية
  • 5,5 x 7
  • 8 x 10
  • 11 x 13
  • 12 x 14

يمكنك قراءة أو مشاهدة بعض المراجعات التي كتبها الآخرون أدناه:

- فيديو ممتاز من @Braapncamp Mattias حول كيفية تفتيح حقيبة أدواته باستخدام Asahi Lightools وأدوات Rolling Mavericks الأخرى

- كتابة لطيفة بقلم @rtwpaul عن Adventure Rider of the Trail Jack وAsahi Lightools

- Aussie Josh في فيديو MVDBR Enduro لـ Trail Jack وAsahi Lightools

- قام Mundo Big Trail بعمل فيديو رائع باللغة الإسبانية حول رافعات Trail Jack وT6 Combo ومفاتيح Asahi Lightool.


    Customer Reviews

    Based on 17 reviews
    94%
    (16)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    6%
    (1)
    L
    Leszek Iwan (Warsaw, PL)

    Asahi LIGHTOOL trail spanners

    P
    Pedro Rego (Victoria, CA)
    Still waiting

    Can't review the item, still haven't receive it. It's been almost 9 weeks!

    Hi there, I understand how frustrating this must be. However, it has not been almost 9 weeks. You placed your order on the 12th of March, and it is now the 18th of April, which makes it 5 weeks. You chose the 'Cheap but Slow' shipping option, which clearly states that it can take up to 5 weeks to ship to Canada.

    Your package arrived at Canadian customs on the 28th of March, two weeks after you ordered. It has been stuck at Canadian customs since then. Unfortunately, I can't call customs and speed up the process. However, I'm hopeful that customs will release your order any day now so Canada Post can deliver it to you.

    P
    Philippe ADAM (Brussels, BE)
    Excellent quality and very small

    These keys are of very good quality

    You would need a tape measure in the photo to estimate their real size

    These are tools that are in my motorcycle tool kit

    M
    Mark McPherson (Adelaide, AU)
    Great Customer Service

    I purchased the Asahi light tool set. It seemed to be taking a long time to get here to Australia. I contacted Rolling Mavericks and David replied. Sure enough there was a problem with the postage. David resent it, it seemed to be taking a long time again. I contacted David again. He assured me it was on its way. Being right before Christmas I expected it to be delayed but again seemed to be taking longer than expected . I again contacted David, I could tell he was genuinely frustrated with the postal service also. Without being asked he upgraded my tool set from the 4 piece to the 6 piece set and sent it with DHL to get it here as fast as possible. In business things don’t always go to plan. But what’s important is how it’s dealt with. David went above and beyond to resolve the situation and I really appreciate the gesture. I will purchase from Rolling Mavericks again and will recommend to my friends.

    Mark

    D
    Delavar Razmjou (Cliffside Park, US)

    Items as described
    I like the item
    Fast service
    Highly recommend

Asahi LIGHTOOL trail spanners

€24,99EUR Regular price €33,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Type: Wrenches
In stock

This four piece high-quality Japanese-made Asahi LIGHTOOL open-end spanners are a must-have for the trail or adventure rider. You save about 30 percent in weight. They are made of chrome vanadium forged steel and meet the Japanese Industry Standard (JIS).

These Asahi LIGHTOOL lightweight open-end spanners are a great alternative to the expensive titanium Motion Pro TiProlight combination spanners at a fraction of the price. A clever design of holes and recesses in these chrome vanadium steel spanners reduces the weight significantly without compromising the strength of the spanners.
 
Lightweight tooling versatility
The weight savings compared to regular steel spanners are about 30 percent. Still, if you compare the weight versus tooling versatility of the Asahi LIGHTOOL versus the Motion Pro spanners, the Asahi LIGHTOOL is the better option because LIGHTOOL spanners offer more tooling versatility for roughly the same weight.
 
That's because Asahi LIGHTOOL spanners are double-ended in contrast to the titanium Motion Pro combination spanners, which cover only one size bolt head. Each LIGHTOOL spanner works on two different-sized bolt heads.
 
For example, a Motion Pro set for Euro bikes consists of four spanners; 8, 10, 12, and 13 mm and weighs about 76 grams.
 
If you add the 14mm combination spanner for Japanese bikes to the Motion Pro Euro bike set, the total weight for five spanners (8, 10, 12, 13, and 14mm) is about 102 grams. 

A set of Asahi LIGHTTOOL spanners covers both Euro and Japanese bikes and includes four spanners (5,5 x 7, 8 x 10, 11 x 13, and 12 x 14 mm) and weighs 116 grams.
 
For about 15 grams more, the four Asahi LIGHTOOL spanners work on eight different bolt head sizes instead of Motion Pro's five. The four Asahi LIGHTOOL spanners are also less bulky to pack.
 
Size matters
Sure, if you have an Euro bike, extra spanner sizes such as the 5,5, 11, and 14 mm aren't used often, but they do come in handy at times. The M3 nut on some third-party handlebar kill switches, for example, needs a 5,5 mm spanner. RAM ball mounts U-Bolts come with an 11 mm nut, and if you ride with the Tubliss system, you need a 14mm spanner for the Tubliss rim lock nut.
 
Asahi LIGHTOOL spanners are forged to the highest standards, are hard chrome plated, and meet the Japanese Industry Standard (JIS). If you prefer combination spanners, we also offer a set of unique and super light Asahi stubby combination spanners.
 
At the moment, we are only selling these as complete sets, but Asahi has all the usual sizes. If there is a size spanner you wish to purchase but isn't listed, please let us know at info@rollingmavericks.com, and perhaps we can order it for you.
 
Spanner sets
See pictures for specifications per spanner.
 
Rolling Mavericks ultimate set
  • 5,5 x 7
  • 8 x 10
  • 11 x 13
  • 12 x 14