طقم مفاتيح من 6 قطع اساهي لايتول Rolling Mavericks

طقم مفاتيح من 6 قطع اساهي لايتول

€54,99EUR
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
يكتب: Wrenches

هذه المفكات المكونة من ستة قطع عالية الجودة يابانية الصنع من Asahi LIGHTOOL مزدوجة مفتوحة النهاية ضرورية لأي متسابق يريد تقليل وزن الأداة. يمكنك توفير حوالي 30 في المائة من الوزن. إنها مصنوعة من الكروم الفاناديوم الصلب المطروق وتفي بمعايير الصناعة اليابانية (JIS).

تعد الأحجام الأصغر لمفاتيح الربط المفتوحة خفيفة الوزن من Asahi LIGHTOOL حتى 14 مم بديلاً رائعًا لمفاتيح الربط المصنوعة من التيتانيوم Motion Pro TiProlight باهظة الثمن بجزء بسيط من السعر. يعمل التصميم الذكي للفتحات والفجوات الموجودة في مفاتيح الربط المصنوعة من معدن الكروم والفاناديوم على تقليل الوزن بشكل كبير دون المساس بقوة المفكات.
 
براعة الأدوات خفيفة الوزن
تبلغ نسبة التوفير في الوزن مقارنةً بمفاتيح الربط الفولاذية العادية حوالي 30 بالمائة.

تغطي هذه المجموعة المكونة من ست قطع من مفاتيح ربط LIGHTTOOL من Asahi دراجات أوروبية ويابانية ، ومع ذلك تشتمل أيضًا على مفكات أكبر مقاس 17 × 19 و 22 × 24 مم ، ومع ذلك فإن المجموعة بأكملها تزن فقط 505 جرامًا بما في ذلك لفة الأدوات.
 
القياس يهم
بالتأكيد ، إذا كان لديك دراجة Euro ، فإن أحجام البراغي الإضافية مثل 5،5 و 11 و 14 ملم لا تُستخدم كثيرًا ، لكنها تكون في متناول اليد في بعض الأحيان. يحتاج الجوز M3 الموجود في بعض مفاتيح إيقاف المقود التابعة لجهات خارجية ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى مفتاح ربط 5،5 مم. تأتي حوامل كرة RAM U-Bolts مع صمولة 11 مم ، وإذا كنت تركب مع نظام Tubliss ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مفتاح ربط 14 مم لصمولة قفل Tubliss.
 
صُممت مفاتيح مفاتيح Asahi LIGHTOOL وفقًا لأعلى المعايير ، وهي مطلية بالكروم الصلب ، وتفي بمعايير الصناعة اليابانية (JIS). إذا كنت تفضل مفاتيح الربط ، فنحن نقدم أيضًا مجموعة من مفاتيح الربط الفائقة الخفة والفريدة من نوعها من Asahi.
 
في الوقت الحالي ، نبيع هذه المجموعات كمجموعات كاملة فقط ، لكن لدى Asahi جميع الأحجام المعتادة. إذا كان هناك مفتاح ربط بالمقاسات ترغب في شرائه ولكنه غير مدرج ، فيرجى إخبارنا بذلك info@rollingmavericks.com ، وربما يمكننا طلبها لك.
 
مجموعات المفك
انظر الصور للحصول على المواصفات لكل مفتاح ربط.
 
مجموعة Rolling Mavericks النهائية
  • 5،5 × 7
  • 8 × 10
  • 11 × 13
  • 12 × 14
  • 17 × 19
  • 22 × 24
  • وشملت لفة أداة

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Asahi LIGHTOOL 6 piece open-ended spanner set

€54,99EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Type: Wrenches
In stock

These six-piece high-quality Japanese-made Asahi LIGHTOOL double open-end spanners are a must-have for any rider who wants to minimize tool weight. You save about 30 percent in weight. They are made of chrome vanadium forged steel and meet the Japanese Industry Standard (JIS).

The smaller sizes of these Asahi LIGHTOOL lightweight open-end spanners up to 14 mm are a great alternative to the expensive titanium Motion Pro TiProlight combination spanners at a fraction of the price. This set however also includes larger sizes up to 24mm.
A clever design of holes and recesses in these chrome vanadium steel spanners reduces the weight significantly without compromising the strength of the spanners.
 
Lightweight tooling versatility
The weight savings compared to regular steel spanners are about 30 percent.

This six-piece set of Asahi LIGHTTOOL spanners covers both Euro and Japanese bikes and yet also includes larger 17 x19 and 22 x 24 mm spanners, yet the entire set only weighs 505 grams including the tool roll.
 
Size matters
If you have a Euro bike, extra spanner sizes such as the 5,5, 11, 12 and 14 mm aren't used often, but they do come in handy at times. For example, the M3 nut on some third-party handlebar kill switches needs a 5,5 mm spanner. RAM ball mounts U-Bolts come with an 11 mm nut, and if you ride with the Tubliss system, you need a 14mm spanner for the Tubliss rim lock nut.
 
Asahi LIGHTOOL spanners are forged to the highest standards, are hard chrome plated, and meet the Japanese Industry Standard (JIS). If you prefer combination spanners, we also offer a set of unique and super light Asahi stubby combination spanners.
 
Spanner sets
See pictures for specifications per spanner.

Rolling Mavericks' ultimate set
  • 5,5 x 7
  • 8 x 10
  • 11 x 13
  • 12 x 14
  • 17 x 19
  • 22 x 24
  • Tool roll included

You can read or watch some reviews by others below:

- Nice write-up by @rtwpaul on Adventure Rider of the Trail Jack and Asahi Lightools

- Aussie Josh at MVDBR Enduro video of the Trail Jack and Asahi Lightools

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)